EETLIJN

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 192 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Eetlijn. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

12 jan 2023 om 11:54 It was the best meal I have eaten in Amsterdam so far.I also ordered the pizza it was really nice and crispy and nice.... I would like to recommend it Value for money is very good The unique restaurant where you get full...
17 dec 2022 om 18:36 Great delivery time. And actually a quite nice pizza. But you guys need to pay attention to the extra topping orders. None of the extras I ordered (onions and salami) were delivered. That’s not acceptable. I’d rather you took 10 mins longer and deliv
8 mei 2022 om 19:27 Had kipshoarma echt niet te eten gekke smaak er aan zo weg gegooid
28 apr 2022 om 9:48 I had ordered for a 2 pizzas and one of them was the wrong order. It had fish in it.
17 apr 2022 om 20:45 Heerlijke pizza’s!!! Variant vegetariana (verzoek zonder kaas) maar met extra groente was vers en rijk gevuld. Echt een aanrader!!!
14 apr 2022 om 23:52 pizza was still warm and tasted very delicious. I would order here again!
21 feb 2022 om 23:21 The best place to order shoarma or pizza’s. This place is my favorite place to order of Amsterdam. High quality and quick service!
20 feb 2022 om 12:55 Echt een kk lekkere pizza
21 dec 2021 om 22:29 Heerlijke steak, knapperige frietjes en lekkere pizza!
1 dec 2021 om 20:46 Zeer goed. Heerlijke pizza en goede vriendelijke service! Fijne bezorging Aanrader!
28 nov 2021 om 23:17 Het eten was een zeer groot portie. Was erg lekker allemaal. En we kregen er ook nog een stuk brood bij. Voor het bedrag wat we er voor moesten betalen was het erg goed verzorgd.
17 nov 2021 om 18:52 sent fries instead of rice :/